People Skills: Can you Imagine?

Einstein was intelligent – had vast knowledge and was highly respected – so knowing that he, of all people, believed that imagination was key, more important even than knowledge is pretty amazing, impressive, wonderful –

“Imagination is more important than knowledge.”

I am visualizing, imagining – it’s something I did a lot when I was a girl, I had an imaginary friend call deer-deer – a fawn that I claimed I saw whenever we were in the woods – I did see her vividly in my mind, however as I got older I lost deer-deer and my made up world – I’m very happy I’m getting it back now through closing my eyes.

My challenge to you today – what can you imagine? And in regards to people skills, what wonderful exchanges can you envision? What about praise, a raise or someone saying yes to you today?

I imagine it for you – wonderful things and you happy and laughing!

Remember, you create your day by the way you think! Make it Magnificent!

Blessings, Shawna

www.peopleskills.us

~ by Shawna Schuh on January 12, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
