People Skills: Learning Focused

I’m so excited about this week’s topic – it’s Learning!

The reason learning excites me is because as I learn, as I seek, as I discover I become better, more interesting and more valuable to others – and to myself – one of my favorite things in life is to learn – and for me – to learn things twice or more as I teach and share.

So this week the question for you is: What will you learn? How will you share it?

 Harvey Ullman said this about learning, “Anyone who stops learning is old, whether this happens at twenty or eighty. Anyone who keeps on learning not only remains young, but becomes constantly more valuable regardless of physical capacity.”

This must be why I feel so young! I intend to be young all my life – and even at the end of my life – which I may not be aware of – I hope to be learning what it feels like and how to be my most engaged and curious in my 100s!

You Create Your Day by the way You Think! Be Present!

Go make it a Magnificent Day!

Have you gotten your free ebook about Relational Results? www.RelationalResults.com

~ by Shawna Schuh on October 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
