Cell Phone Systems?

Cell phone systems – do you have one? Would it help you? Others may think so!

Many of us are caught up in our phones – I have an iphone and I use it, appreciate it and it’s a constant source of wonder – “look what this thing can do!” Yet, it can also get us off task and less than gracious.

What’s your cell phone system?

Here’s something that works for me – when I’m in (inside a meeting room, or someone’s home, or a restaurant, theater etc.) it’s off (When in – it’s off) When I consciously take a moment to turn my phone off, or silence it and put it away it’s as if I mentally prepare to be present with the next thing I’m doing.

This helps me focus, it helps other people too – so it’s a win, win – love it!

You create your day by the way you think!
Make it Magnificent!

~ by Shawna Schuh on January 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
