Tuesday Sales Tip

I love today’s quote and it struck true for how I feel I am living so here it is by Marquis De Lafayette, “I read, I study, I examine, I listen, I reflect and out of all this I try to form an idea into which I put as much common sense as I can.”

Taking all I learn and helping others is a gift I am so blessed to be doing – what are you blessed to be doing?

Here is your Tuesday Sales Tip:

Create Your Ultimate Sales Year!
Start now with: www.cyuy.com

Blessings,

& The Schuh Crew

Shawna Schuh, CSP

Helping Sales Professionals, Executives, and Service Teams profit through advanced people skills.

2421 Hwy 47  | Gaston, Oregon 97119 | 503-662-3044

www.ShawnaSchuh.com | www.CYUY.com

~ by Shawna Schuh on April 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
