Experience Life

“Life begins when you do” ~Hugh Downs

For a long time I think I was waiting to really live. I think I envisioned that someday when I was “grown up” I would know it had really started – which hasn’t happened yet!

Of course, I am like a kid at heart, aren’t we all? However I realized in the last couple of years – especially in creating the Create Your Ultimate Year program, that it was up to me to create my life. There is no waiting – to be discovered, to be helped, to have something wonderful happen – life slips by so fast – unless we actively create what we desire our life doesn’t begin.

I now experience life in the most joyous, creative and magnificent way and help others to do the same – from waking up early to write and read, to sharing an early morning call with a group I lead, to riding horses and loving my husband. I’m raising a goat and speaking to groups all over the nation, conducting teleseminars and helping people stay on track – I’m in my life totally and completely!

This is the most amazing journey – love sharing this moment with you!

You create your day by the way you think, make it a magnificent one!

Blessings,

& The Schuh Crew

Shawna Schuh, CSP
Helping Sales Professionals, Executives, and Service Teams profit through advanced people skills.

2421 Hwy 47  | Gaston, Oregon 97119 | 503-662-3044

www.ShawnaSchuh.com
| www.CYUY.com

~ by Shawna Schuh on March 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
